الكاتب: Freethinker Man


Karma: 40

كل المقالات

بداية انتهاء الأزمة السورية

Posted on: 28 مارس 2018 in أخبار

تعاون الجيش السوري والروسي يؤدي الى تحرير معظم الاراضي السورية من المسلحين الارهابيين، بعد سبع سنوات من بداية الازمة. الرئيس بشار الأسد أكد موقفه لتحرير جميع الأراضي من رجس الإرهاب وقد اصدر العديد من القوانين لتسليم السلاح وانقاذ المختطفين و السماح للمسلحين المستسلمين بالرجوع عن موقفهم وتسوية اوضاعهم. أما الرئيس بوتين الذي أكد منذ بداية الأزمة … متابعة قراءة “بداية انتهاء الأزمة السورية”

دائما” انت الأفضل

Posted on: 18 مارس 2018 in رسالة الى العالم

دائما” انت الأفضل من خلال الفكر والعلم انت الأفضل في إصلاح معتقدك و أفكارك غداً و اليوم و كل حين نحن سبب و جودنا واحد و كل شيء يجمعنا للتقدم هل حاولت ان تفكر بوعد الله بالجنة الذي سوف يصل لها البشر قد يجدها العلماء على كوكب اخر او علاج ليستطيع العيش لسنوات طويلة وقد … متابعة قراءة “دائما” انت الأفضل”

الحرية هي قوة البشر

Posted on: 11 مارس 2018 in أخبار&Featured

مع انتشار الفتن والأخبار السيئة والمظللة على كافة المواقع الاجتماعية وزرع الحقد حتى في المجتمعات التي يعم فيها السلام. تحريض على القتل وتظليل للشعوب واستغلال المشاعر تحت كافة الشعارات. لكل زمن خيباته في زمن الحرية والتطور الدي لا يخلو من استغلال النفوس الضعيفة بمختلف الوسائل، بات من واجباتنا تحذير الناس والتعهد بنشر الاخبار والمعلومات الصحيحة … متابعة قراءة “الحرية هي قوة البشر”

عالمنا بحاجة لمزيد من العناية

Posted on: 26 فبراير 2018 in رسالة الى العالم&Featured

بعض الناس لا يزالون يسيئون استخدام الطبيعة، والمشاعر والقدرات الإنسانية، وحتى يسيئون استخدام المعرفة والعلوم، حيث الجهل والأنانية والخرافات والقصص الملحمية تلعب دورا كبيرا. ومع ذلك، على الجانب الآخر، نحن نعيش في عصر التنوير، لقد اتخذ المثقفين الشجعان طريقا صعبا من أجل إتاحة المعرفة الضخمة لأولئك الذين يسعون إليها. يمكننا أن نتعلم من علومنا وثقافاتنا … متابعة قراءة “عالمنا بحاجة لمزيد من العناية”

Author: Wael Freethinker


Karma: 35

All Posts

Not one of them

Posted on: 14 May 2018 in Uncategorized

How do I write and talk about freedom in a country that has stolen peace from my heart? How can I deal with ideas and humanity in a country that often stands behind “false” papers? How can I restore my health and my comfortable life? I’m ashamed to write to people and give my thoughts … Continue reading “Not one of them”

The beginning of the end of the Syrian crisis

Posted on: 28 Mar 2018 in News

(Translated from Arabic) The cooperation of the Syrian and Russian armies leads to back control most of Syrian regions from terrorist militants, seven years after the beginning of the crisis. President Bashar al-Assad has confirmed his position to free all the Syrian lands from terrorism and has issued many laws for weapons hand over, rescue … Continue reading “The beginning of the end of the Syrian crisis”

Freedom is the Power

Posted on: 11 Mar 2018 in Featured&News

With the spread of sedition and misleading news on all social sites and instigation of hatred even in societies where peace prevails. Incitement to murder, deception and exploitation of emotions under all slogans. Every age has its disappointments In the age of freedom and development, we witness the exploitation of weak souls by various means, … Continue reading “Freedom is the Power”

Our world needs more care

Posted on: 26 Feb 2018 in A Message to the world&Featured

Some people still misuse nature, and the human emotions and capabilities, and they even misuse knowledge and sciences, where ignorance, ego, superstition and historical epics play the big role. Yet, on the other side, we live in an age of enlightenment, our brave intellectuals took a hard way in order to make a huge knowledge … Continue reading “Our world needs more care”